Reviews

We are Proud to Receive over 1000 5-Star Reviews!

See What Customers are Saying... 


Jodi Bursby on Feb 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Erick Villa on Feb 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Amanda Jeffries on Feb 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 
Awesome service and the ring is great! Perfect fit, comfortable and just pretty cool. Highly recommend!

 
Lindsay Taylor on Feb 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Fit perfect! I’m in between sizes and went with the recommendation to go down a size and works great! Don’t even notice i wearing it when I workout 😊


ameliasmith577 on Feb 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 


Sarah Clark on Feb 8, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


cassie Ortt on Feb 8, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
They fit perfectly! Came in a nice bag.

 
stephbarajaz on Feb 7, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Matty Tee is absolutely AWESOME! He was the ONLY person who was willing to try to engrave my sons HEARTBEAT on my significant others band! It came out just PERFECT! We absolutely LOVE IT! Made us cry! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for YOUR TIME AND EFFORT YOU SPENT MAKING THIS FOR US!! We will cherish it forever!


William Hagaman on Feb 7, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 


Catherine Sarabia on Feb 7, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Mysty on Feb 6, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Thanks so much! Exactly as ordered and appreciate it being inscribed inside the ring! Quick to ship! Thanks again!

 
Aimee Gillis on Feb 6, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
It looks so beautiful and it fit my husband perfectly. Everything went so smooth and the way it was presented was more than I could have hoped for.

 
Mark
 on Feb 5, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars

 
Brenda on Feb 5, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Love it! Will order more! :)


gabbiemb16 on Feb 5, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely amazing ring, unique and classy looking. Matthew was so good to us with finding the right fit and the communication was great. We are very happy with this purchase and will continue to be customers in the future.

 
Melissa Trinley on Feb 5, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Matt is very communicative and very helpful. My husband really likes the ring!

 
Nicholas Donnelly on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I wanted. Great product. Thanks for helping me find my wedding ring!

 
Melissa on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 
Very nice rings. AND Matty was awesome and very nice when I had to exchange for a different size. I would buy from him again. Than you Matty.

 
Megan Bell on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality! Fast shipping!

 
caitlingriffin09 on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
I got a bonus ring!

 
Brittney Wiech on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Brittney Wiech on Feb 4, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


sammycain18 on Feb 2, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


McKenna Condrey on Feb 2, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
My rings turned out perfect! I will definitely recommend to friends.

 
Jenni Holt on Feb 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


ivannasanchez22 on Feb 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 


ashley on Feb 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Matt was so awesome to work with. He made and shipped the product immediately, and showed awesome customer service. The product is beautiful and wonderful quality. Happy customer!

 
jmeddock01 on Jan 31, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
I love these rings! They were packaged beautifully, they are great, clear awesome engraving. Absolutely thrilled!

 
maggie madia on Jan 31, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Linda Emmert on Jan 31, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
I love it! It even looks good with my engagement ring. My husband is super excited about his as well. Thank you so much!

melodyfajardo24 on Jan 23, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 



Samuel Wielgos on Jan 23, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

Awesome ring! Perfectly sized and very comfortable. Came in an awesome wooden box, and with two free silicon rings. Shipped and arrived very quickly. 11/10 would buy again 

Sam Murphy on Jan 23, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

Both rings came out great! Colors are exactly what you see in the picture and the engraving on the inside looks perfect! Picture is Woman's Purple size 8, my wedding ring is a size 8 and this fits me perfectly!

Maddie on Jan 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

 Emily Lauren on Jan 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars 

Great communication with Matt, the seller. The ring arrived packaged with so much care and attention, and the quality and craftsmanship shows! My fiancé loves it!

 
Laura Brookman on Jan 22, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

Both rings came out perfect. Turn around time was very fast. Very pleased!!

mikdoza13 on Jan 22, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 
 


Laura Venegas on Jan 21, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

😍 we love these rings!

 
amandajustinestanley on Jan 21, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

Vianey Roldan on Jan 20, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Really comfortable and the engraving looks amazing!!

 
Kate on Jan 19, 2019
  5 out of 5 stars 

My husband and I both work in warehouses. And our new bands, in our favorite colors. Are Anazing! Thank you so very much

 
mackenzieharrison2 on Jan 19, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

Absolutely perfect. My fiancee loves the ring and cant wait to wear it. Matt was awesome to worl with. Super responsive to messages and able to answer my questions. He also included 2 of the durable rubber rings for when my fiancee is working out and playing sports. Thank you


marissa yates on Jan 17, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Me and my husband absolutely love these, they came out perfect!

 
Dameon Harris on Jan 17, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
We love our rings!! Thank you for the prompt service. My favorite part was the boxing of the rings, it was too cute. I loo forward to doing more business with you in the near future.


Kerrin Medeiros on Jan 15, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Husband loves it!


Brittany canejo on Jan 15, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Great seller! Shipped on time! Awesome product! Thank you so very much! Will order from again!


Danielle McGraw on Jan 15, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Claire Boyce on Jan 14, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


e. on Jan 14, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars 

AMAZING as always!!!


bethanylwiggins on Jan 14, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Comfortable, soft, fits perfectly, the date engraved on the inside is an added touch and it arrived 3 days early! Thanks!


Jessie Garner on Jan 13, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
So happy with this and so is my fiancé. Thank you!

Fancy on Jan 12, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
He’s an awesome guy to work with!!
Thank you!


timtamchu on Jan 12, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Second time ordering from Matt -- he did another awesome job with communicating and getting these neat rings to us. Thank you so much!

 
ksims616 on Jan 11, 2019
  5 out of 5 stars
This was exactly what he wanted in his ring! We absolutely love it. Thank you!

 

dymndqn83 on Jan 11, 2019
  5 out of 5 stars
The ring looks awesome! Everything shipped on time and I will definitely be ordering again!
 

Kayla on Jan 10, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Awesome quality and come as described! Matt was super friendly and quick to ship


mayra Espinoza on Jan 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing product and service. The original order was shipped out on the same day and I was so satisfied with the free engraving on the ring box. The ring itself was too small but exchanging it for the correct size was a breeze. Thank you Matt for everything!


nikkit9339 on Jan 9, 2019
  5 out of 5 stars
Just perfect. Fit was spot on and light weight. Quick shipping. The engraving on the top of the box is beautiful and centered! The hand written note inside is a unique, creative and special touch.

Kaitlin Back on Jan 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Rachel on Jan 9, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing customer service and quality!
Arrived way ahead of schedule, immaculate packaging & a heavy, quality tungsten ring!


Kendall Cygan on Jan 8, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
amazing packaging with perfect results! exactly as described, with very great customer service and response time. the rings are a great fit and a great material to wear. extremely comfy!

jake on Jan 7, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Great ring. Fits nice. I would highly recommend. Came with two additional silicon rings as well which was a nice bonus.

Morgan Harris on Jan 5, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
These rings are just what we wanted! Plus we got an extra ring :)! Great product would recommend to everyone!

Colin on Jan 3, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Ring came exactly like is shown in picture. The custom engraved box is just awesome. Received it much sooner than I expected. Would definitely recommend!!!

 

bferrante447 on Jan 3, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
Product was exactly what I ordered!


Mandane Sweeten on Jan 3, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
The ring was exactly what I wanted with the engraving I had asked for. It even came in earlier than I expected. Great service!

 

lemartinez33 on Jan 2, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars

adkerrig on Jan 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly as described, super fast shipping, and my husband loves it! Thanks!

klb13087 on Jan 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing customer service!
 

Natalia Palenzuela on Jan 1, 2019
 5 out of 5 stars


Kayla Pope on Dec 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Kelsey Koyanagi on Dec 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
This was the first time I’ve ordered off Etsy (ever) and It was a great experience. There was a slight error at first but Matt was really quick about responding and correcting it! I really really appreciated it. The engravings I asked for was also perfect and the quality of the ring is awesome and durable. Definitely would order from him again.

 

Susan Smith on Dec 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


vilmaherlin on Dec 27, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars
The ring was exactly as described and Matt was very helpful and kind during the “process” :)

Candace Nicole on Dec 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Bought this for my hubby to wear while working. He loves it and it looks great on him! I would highly recommend this ring. And also I had it engraved and it looks amazing.


Angela Smith on Dec 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


India R on Dec 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Very good. Quick shipping and beautiful quality


naomi0319 on Dec 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
They arrived quickly and fit great. Love them! 

Wendy Amador on Dec 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I love it! I think I should of gotten one size smaller just because it feels like it’s going to slip off at times, but I love that it feels like you’re not wearing anything that’s my kind of jewelry.

Ashley Nieto-Harvey on Dec 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Amanda Leitz on Dec 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Very quick turn around time, and the ring was exactly what we expected!


victoriaduncan91 on Dec 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you so much, Matthew! My husband and I both loved the ring! The craftsmanship and work you put into it made it all the more special. I would 100% refer everyone to you and buy from you again.


Lisa Schoenfeld on Dec 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you for helping me with the colors by providing BOTH! It was so generous of you and now I know hubby will be happy Christmas morning! Great product and the engraving is perfect!


Meredith Finch on Dec 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

bbktkkt on Dec 22, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
These rings are amazing! The engraving looks great. They're so comfortable, I keep forgetting I'm wearing one. I want many in different colors!

Carter Arrington on Dec 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


elissawhitford on Dec 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
We ordered this at the last minute for our wedding this week. Matthew was extremely responsive and got it to us without delay.
The ring itself is magnificent and just as we hoped and expected.
Thanks Matthew!

arreinheimer7 on Dec 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thanks Matt for the awesome rings! We got the "pick 2 his and hers " ring with an engraving. I like how the engraving is shallow unlike the last one I got from a different company which ripped because the engraving was too deep. Also, they came in the cutest little bag!
Our first order said delivered but never came and Matt sent another one right away even though it was the mail carriers fault and not his. We appreciate it so much thank you! I wouldn't buy my silicone rings anywhere else! Plus his are a Great price compared to other companies.
 

Brittany Nielsen on Dec 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
 

karribotts on Dec 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Just what I ordered. Thanks!
 

Autumn Kilgore on Dec 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Can’t wait to give it to my husband for Christmas! Looks great and shipped quickly! 😊 Thank you
 

nfantroy on Dec 17, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars 

Tatum Jenkins on Dec 15, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
 

keishaadkins on Dec 15, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
The rings are gorgeous, the shipping was super fast and the shop owner was more than great to work with when I kept changing my mind on colors and sizes.


Angela Lee on Dec 15, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Quick ship and fit great. Thanks!


Tonye Daniel on Dec 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
 

Mary Ann Pante on Dec 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
They’re perfect for me and my future husband (by Christmas will be husband). We both are active and wanted bands to fit that lifestyle. Super excited that these are engraved with our marriage date too, to add some personal touch. Matt also has great communication since I wanted to change my size after my order. Super excited to try these out!


Rosie Aceves on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars 


Stephanie Staggs on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


kimberly murphy on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


McKenzie Borneman on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Taylor McGorry on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars 


pentla1 on Dec 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
I don't remember the last time I had such an exceptional customer service experience! I ordered his and hers rings for my Husband and I to wear to the gym and my Husband wears his to work. I received a shipping notification the same day. Not only did the rings arrive earlier than I expected, but they were better than I imagined. The quality is great and the engraving looks exactly how I pictured it. Matt even sent us two sets to make sure we had the right sizes! We are very happy with our rings and will recommend to others! Thank you, Matt and best wishes with your schooling!

Kayla Ballentine on Dec 12, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars  
What an amazing order!! I ordered this for my husband’s 5th anniversary gift and it literally got here in two days WITH a custom engraving and during the holidays! I was shocked!! Loved the handwritten note inside too, made it so personal! Thank you for making this so easy!! Will be ordering from you again!

 
Barbie Qualls on Dec 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
I am beyond thrilled with this ring! The entire transaction was great start to finish! Excellent communication, speed and personal touches! Thank you so much for the note and the extra goodies! That was so kind of you!


Melinda Owen on Dec 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  


Hallie Clark on Dec 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
So many things to like about this ring. It's beautiful, and my husband says it's comfortable (which is great, as he doesn't typically like rings!)
I ordered it a bit larger than he preferred, and when I sent a message asking for 1/2 size smaller I was met with a swift response & the new ring was sent out within 1 hour of my request!


mriss444 on Dec 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
So happy with it! Perfect Christmas gift for my husband!


cindy brabant on Dec 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  

Tonye Daniel on Dec 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  


daniela on Dec 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
We loved it! Husband wears an 11.5 and the 11 fit perfectly. Super comfortable as well.

 
David Segovia on Dec 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
Quick shipping. My sizes didn't quite match up but he was quick and helpful to resolve the problem. 10/10 quality item.


Southngal on Dec 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
Just as described. Way fast delivery!!!! Mailed it out same day as ordered! Gonna be a Xmas gift to hubs!


Kendra McCain on Dec 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  


Tabitha Davis on Dec 8, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
We love our rings! Perfect! Thank you so much ❤

 
Alison Burdett on Dec 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
I love that this could be personalized. The price was fantastic and the product came quickly. Great quality. My husband loves it. :)

 
Emily Henderson on Dec 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
Such a beautifully designed ring. I can’t wait to give it to my fiancé! 

 
Kate on Dec 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I love it! I can’t wait to wear it, thank you so much!
 

Yvette Nava on Dec 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


retcgpawolf on Dec 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love the customer service! Very helpful very honest. Great work!!


wildestdreams321 on Dec 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
We love the rings, exactly what we were hoping for 😊! Thank you so much!!


Rachelle Patterson on Dec 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Hope Seachord on Dec 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My order arrived earlier than I expected and before other items that were set to be delivered ahead of this one. The ring is exactly as I ordered. Very comfortable! No issues with rogue silicone pieces rubbing or stabbing the finger. We ordered the ring size we measured at and it fits perfectly! I would definitely ordered a customized ring again! Thank you for the beautiful work!

 
Tarie Colebrook on Dec 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great gift! Perfect

lauramaerg on Dec 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
First of, amazing customer service! Matt was very helpful and patient with me and my questions especially with sizing. He was more than accommodating! The ring itself is great! Fits the way my husband wants it to and it’s something he can use daily. I love how you can get it engraved making it a little more personal and sentimental. I would definitely purchase from Matt again 😊 thanks for sharing your Aloha spirit!!!


Savannah Cutrell on Dec 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
This shop is amazing. Had a small issue with the ring (accidentally sent the wrong one) and he was so kind and accommodating. I will be buying more from him. If you are looking for silicone ring , look no further. 


Snow on Dec 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


kaili goodpaster on Dec 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Came incredibly fast and engraving looks great


HeidiMay on Dec 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars  
This is my husband's third ring. He loves them, but I think I need to staple it to his finger. 


berryshaylee on Dec 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality and shipped fast. The shop owner reached out to me to make sure I didn’t want anything engraved because I left that blank. That shows how much they care about their product and customers. I highly recommend!


Chelsey on Dec 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Crystal Harrington on Nov 30, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars
These were perfect, and fit is great! Thank you!!!!
 

Chelsea on Nov 30, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars
Love it!! Couldn't have been better


Rosy Santos Garcia on Nov 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Anna Tubbs on Nov 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Heather on Nov 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Taylor Cook on Nov 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


whitney cook on Nov 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased this ring for my husband to wear as his wedding band. it’s beautiful, is a comfortable weight, fits well and my husband loves it. it shipped much quicker than we anticipated, which was an added bonus!


katrinacarolyn03 on Nov 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

 
adflet on Nov 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Fast shipping and item engraved and looks exactly as pictured! Thanks!!


Taylor Bragg on Nov 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Super fast shipping, great communication, and the ring was perfect! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Andie Young on Nov 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Bought these for my brother and his fiancé with their wedding date inside. They arrived in less than a week and are perfect


Flor on Nov 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great buy! Definitely will do business with again!


Samantha Morehouse on Nov 22, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
They are so cute!! I ordered them for our anniversary


linzkluge on Nov 21, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered this for my 15 yr old under my account. This is the first time she’s made an online purchase with her own money. She was thrilled with the finished product. Thank you for making this a great experience for her!


kahajek on Nov 21, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
The seller has great customer service! The ring is perfect! I love the engraving! I received compliments day 1!


Janet on Nov 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


whitneyjuneau on Nov 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Sierra T on Nov 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
absolutely love it, fits really well. shipping and received sooner than I thought. :)


Ana Hernandez on Nov 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
We are both mechanics so this is perfect. Sorry for the bad photo but they fit perfectly. Nice Quality too!


Shady Fogerson on Nov 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
The rings turned out amazing and we love them! Would recommend him to anyone!

 
Marie Cruz on Nov 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Elizabeth Strausburg on Nov 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My husband loves the rings. Thanks so much!!!


Yulia Miroshko on Nov 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful rings. Very happy with seller. Will be ordering different colors also

Jenny Lawson on Nov 19, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars
I order both male and female versions of this ring for me and my husband as we both have jobs working with our hands. Very comfortable. I ordered too big the first go around but got a very quick response back with new rings on the way! Such amazing customer service!!!!! Advice go to a ring shop or like us we were at hobby lobby and there was a ring measure tool there. Get you finger fitted then order. Great product and great seller! 

woodywood2006 on Nov 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Elisha Bialowas on Nov 17, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Alexia Ramirez on Nov 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Paulina on Nov 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My husband and I loved them! He works with his hands a lot and he had to take off his wedding band for work so we searched for a new alternative and came across the silicon rings and they’re so comfortable and practical, you barely feel them!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Amazing costumer service and attention to detail. Definitely a great buy!

Eve Copeland on Nov 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Just got the rings in the mail. They're perfect; I was worried about the fit but they're right on and the engraving is just what I wanted. Thanks!

Kayla Davis on Nov 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing quality, incredibly fast shipping, and some of the best customer service that I have ever received. It has been a pleasure working with Matthew, and I will recommend his shop to anyone who will listen!

Jackie Lombardi on Nov 11, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Ellen Carlson on Nov 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Samuel on Nov 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Brenna Obergfell on Nov 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Chris on Nov 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Chris on Nov 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

whitneyjuneau on Nov 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
It’s perfect, exactly what I ordered! 🙌🏻

Emma on Nov 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! Great quality for as inexpensive as it is. Fits well and engraving looks good

shannon thompson on Nov 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Tabitha Patton on Oct 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

amcareer on Oct 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

caligrlgonecountry on Oct 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you! It’s perfect!! We both love it!!

Kristyn Brown on Oct 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing quality! Husband loved it. And it came so nicely packaged. I’m going to order one for myself as well.

BreAnn Mullins on Oct 26, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars

Shuwanna Robinson on Oct 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I love the way this silicone fits my finger. My ring size is 5 1/2 but I decided to get a 6. It fits perfectly fine. Would order any product! Amazing 😀

Rachel Carter on Oct 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Joan Stava on Oct 18, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
I like the material as it is very soft and it feels like you’re not wearing it.

Ginny on Oct 17, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Courtney Shedd on Oct 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My husband loved it, thank you!

Barbara Barnett on Oct 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Arrived early. Boyfriend loved it

Jordan on Oct 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Brittnee on Oct 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
wonderful communication with seller. he went out of his way to make sure I was ordering the correct size and fonts I wanted. he cares about his customers and product. this was a surprise gift for my husband to wear to work and the gym, he loves it. I love my pink ring also. thank you so much

skylar hubbard on Oct 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered the wrong size and when I notified the seller , he sent me the correct size engraved for no charge! This is the kind of small business service that keeps people happy. Will order again!

Hayley Holcombe on Oct 11, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Received the first ring, didn’t like it at first but he fixed it and made it exactly how I wanted it! Love it!

rayna on Oct 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
So great!

Aubrey Spittler on Oct 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Doss on Oct 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Leah Alexander on Oct 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely perfect! My husband loves them, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted! Fast, friendly, and very accommodating. I will definitely recommend to all our married friends and I will return in the future. 

Veronica Villalpando on Oct 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I absolutely LOVE the ring. I had accidentally placed an order for just the mens ring instead of the "couples" ring, and contacted the seller about it, and he responded quickly, and was so polite, and even refunded me the difference! The engraving is perfect, and I just love it, and my boyfriend loves his too. Going to order the white set next. 10/10 recommend! Quality feels amazing too.

Ginny on Oct 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly Michelle on Oct 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love it!

Niki Cheek on Oct 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 star
AMAZING to work with!

tabithakhristie on Oct 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Paige Yocum on Oct 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
AMAZING quality & fast shipping.

destinylynnhouchins7 on Oct 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki Sheffield on Oct 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Jakara Kent on Oct 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Hannah Beagles on Oct 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Allison Vetere on Sep 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Customer service was outstanding and the rings look great and seem to be indestructible! Very satisfied with this purchase, thank you!:)

Destini Blount on Sep 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered a ring for my husband and he loves it!

Paige Yocum on Sep 29, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Violet on Sep 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Hubby loved it and wears it for work. Thanks!

Tiffany Anne on Sep 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I’m insanely happy with my purchase. Rings were shipped hours after I purchased. They’re very comfortable and came out perfect.

atorres6268 on Sep 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

April M on Sep 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Matt did an amazing job making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He is amazing and I appreciate how he really does his best to provide good service. The rings were nice and is was packaged neatly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

saratara30 on Sep 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My husband loves it! Just what he needed for work!

Nicole Maxey on Sep 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Perfect. Came w a nice box and cool carrying case. Thank you!!!! Now my fiancé just needs to try it on.

Stefanie Garcia on Sep 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Sabryna on Sep 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you so much. I absolutely love it.

Talents Treasures on Sep 22, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful work, great quality, fast shipping! Most importantly, outstanding customer service. Item was not when I was expecting and owner happily re-created and shipped out so quickly. Great person. HIGHLY recommend this shop!

Erin Jones on Sep 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing product!!!!

meganaseaton on Sep 17, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

maggie madia on Sep 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Leighchele Methvin on Sep 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Extremely empressed with these rings! Such good quality and awesome costumer service! I have used qualo and this by far is better quality

Shelby Winkler on Sep 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I bought this ring for my fiancé, he’s studying to be an electrician and needed something without metal. The quality of this ring can’t be beat, he loves it! It shipped very quickly and arrived ahead of schedule. I liked it so much I’m ordering one for myself for those trips where I don’t want to wear my diamond ring! Thanks Matt!

Michelle Hall on Sep 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Tracey Mall on Sep 11, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
The rings I choose are great, exactly as described. Delivery was a little slow however the maker contacted me to advise which was great. Hard to see the inscription inside but still good.

timtamchu on Sep 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Shipped and delivered in a super timely manner! Customer service is also fantastic; Matt offered to send the next ring size down when I found that the size I'd ordered was just a bit loose. The ring is still very comfortable and the engraving looks great. Definitely recommend!!

Gilrin Creates on Sep 8, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Penny Cato on Sep 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
It was perfect !! Arrived within a few days.. I would highly recommend!!

Jennifer Freese on Sep 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I love my ring. Bought the set of 2 as an anniversary gift for my husband and for us to have to travel with. I work in a vet clinic and I barely can tell the ring is on, it’s so comfortable. And my husband and I are both between sizes so Matt worked with us to find the perfect fit. Can’t say it enough how happy I am with the look and the feel of the ring!

LUnda25 on Sep 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
What I was looking for

Meadow Pary on Sep 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
looks great! ik my boyfriend will love it!

Alyssa Marie on Sep 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Leah Sechler on Sep 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Emily Dixon on Sep 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love my new ring! Perfect for the gym and super cute :) has our wedding date written on the inside!

Kirsten Jacobs on Aug 31, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

LaToya Hughes on Aug 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Ellwood on Aug 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Serafina Coombe on Aug 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I loved these rings until my dog destroyed my husband’s. So if you have a puppy be careful because they break if they pull on them.

Addy Brophy on Aug 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
UPDATE: Matthew got back to me about the ring I ordered. We got everything figured out and he’s fixing what happened. The quality of the ring is amazing and the message on the ring was perfect. The issue was just some confusion. I’m extremely pleased with the quality of customer service I have received. 

Tristan Tesorio on Aug 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Rings as described and engraved perfectly! Received items quickly! Seller was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend!

Andrea Servellon on Aug 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

alicia acevedo on Aug 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you so much Matt for going above and beyond with my order ! I wanted to get an engagement ring for my fiancé that he can wear to work (he's in construction and won't be able to wear his wedding band). I had ordered Lime for myself, BUT Matt made mine not only in Lime, but in Olive to match my fiancé's !!! Thank you again Matt for the fantastic rings that we will cherish for years to come. YOU MUST ORDER RINGS FROM MATT !

emma Shoemaker on Aug 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Heather Church on Aug 23, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Deonna Lee on Aug 21, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Order came in a little later than expected, but the owner reached out to us before hand to express why. (Greatly appreciated this because most shops don't say a word.) Because of it taking a little longer, he gifted us with two additional rings; so nice of him. Love the quality.

Mark Weeks on Aug 21, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I loved that I ordered it and it came to me so quickly. The engraving on the inside was cool to me

shannon milgate on Aug 21, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Really great customer service, thanks Matt

Danielle on Aug 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered my ring 4 days before I needed it and he got it to me on time and was just an amazing experience!

sjacks761 on Aug 20, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love my rings! I received them super fast and they look great! Had purchased a set of silicone rings from a different company in the past and they do not compare to these- the first set did not look finished on the edges- like it was just cut out of a mold with an “un smooth” edge. These however are perfect! My husband loved his because the width was exactly what he was wanting- a wider band. I purchased white for myself (one qty.) but I received two- not sure why. Thinking maybe because the white may tend to get dirty after a long time of wear? And his size suggestion about going for the smaller size if you are normally inbetween sizes- correct. The fit is perfect for both of us! I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for these silicone rings! : )

Sandra Rodriguez on Aug 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

xofab on Aug 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Amber Morales-Scott on Aug 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Sara Baker on Aug 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Gia Farrell on Aug 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you so much!! The ring got here sooo fast and I’m sure my boyfriend will love it. I couldn’t be happier!

rmalamed1 on Aug 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Andrea Clark on Aug 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
The first ring sent was way too big. Matthew remade it and expedited shipment to ensure timely delivery for our wedding. The new ring fits very well. Thanks so much!

Ashleyann on Aug 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Natalie Kruppenbacher on Aug 14, 2018
  5 out of 5 stars
Was delivered super fast and accommodated well!! Love this quality and very satisfied!

Kimberley Collante on Aug 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Guy on Aug 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Tiffanie Minder on Aug 11, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Valerie on Aug 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

krgriggs15 on Aug 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

krgriggs15 on Aug 9, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole Nation on Aug 8, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey Wuthrich on Aug 8, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Cassie Gardner on Aug 8, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Erin Nesselrotte on Aug 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Kayla Lopez on Aug 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

calleyfamily on Aug 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love our sporty new rings. Matthew was kind and helpful and our engraved rings got here within a few days. I have already ordered more 💙!

Sondra Jackson on Aug 2, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
My husband loves this band! The edge tapers perfectly to his finger giving the ultimate comfort from even the soft style rings. I've bought two exactly alike because he lost the first one :( but they have lasted 6 months each so far and look just as good as when they arrived! Also, we received a coupon with ring #2 that we are very happy with considering the fate of the 1st ring. Would definitely order again!

sturgellemily on Aug 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars



Rem Jul 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great seller, great product. Thanks!

TeLa TeamFox on Jul 30, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Good item. Just was hard to read on the inside.

djepson1 on Jul 30, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

rachelkred on Jul 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Janice Hernandez on Jul 28, 2018
3 out of 5 stars 

Janeth Mercado on Jul 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Brycelynn Stilson on Jul 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

stouffer7 on Jul 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful item and good price! Shipped quickly! Would definitely order again and best part is they are gaurenteed!!!

Karen Davis on Jul 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Tijshawna Moore on Jul 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
It arrived in a timely manner. I love them ! THANK YOU!


Jacob Null on Jul 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
He did a fantastic job! He had already packaged up my rings when I asked him to make an addition, and it was no problem! Definitely recommending my friends to him!

Crystal Bowman on Jul 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
love this ring and the engraving on the inside .... shipped fast too

Yvette Aguilar on Jul 26, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Our Board Boutique on Jul 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Seller worked with me to make the ring exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much!!

Leanne on Jul 21, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I initially ordered the wrong size and Matthew very kindly sent me a new one immediately. Great customer service and great personalised ring. My hubby absolutely loves it. Thanks Matthew!

Danielle Duffy on Jul 19, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
We just love our new rings for our outdoor adventures!!

Amy Johnson on Jul 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Love this ring, and cannot wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary. Matthew was fantastic to work with, and provided excellent customer service. I would absolutely order from him again. Thanks!

Monica Helm on Jul 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Catharina Edson on Jul 18, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

lety ceja on Jul 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda Landrus on Jul 16, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica on Jul 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Mirty Soto Rosario on Jul 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality product and excellent customer service. Quick shipment processing as well! Highly recommend it! The silicone rings were a great fit, very comfortable and sizing was accurate.

Jessica Miller on Jul 10, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Anna Holden on Jul 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Ships fast and the quality is great! Highly recommend.

Anna Holden on Jul 7, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
I absolutely love these rings. The quality is great and the engraving is a bonus. I love, love, love it. Highly recommend.

Elizabeth Ramirez on Jul 5, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

joanna730 on Jul 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality silicone ring, shipped on time and excellent customer service - Matt reached out to remind me about the engraving - greatly appreciated!

Nisha on Jun 28, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Matt’s customer service was nothing short of amazing! There was a mild mix up but he didn’t hesitate to fix the problem and for that, he is greatly appreciated!

admathamuthyala on Jun 27, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer Wood on Jun 25, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
What an awesome ring - very well made, super comfortable, and the inscription came out perfect. Plus, it was a quick turn around time; I recieved it within a week of ordering. My husband wears it in place of his gold ring while playing bass or running. It doesn't slide off or get in the way. He's also gotten many complaints on it. Thank you so much!

Selena Porter on Jun 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Josephina on Jun 24, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Great product!

valerie garcia on Jun 22, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Gracy on Jun 14, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
Quick response time and had within a week of ordering. Was just what I asked for and very comfortable.

pmark254 on Jun 13, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Brittney Wiech on Jun 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars


Brittney Wiech on Jun 12, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Kageno on Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5 stars

Alexia Ramirez on Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Anna Maria Colburn on Jun 6, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Mary on Jun 5, 2018
4 out of 5 stars

Kristian Worster on Jun 4, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Doss on Jun 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Natalie Baba on Jun 3, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Stankard on Jun 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars

stckonstrs on Jun 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
The colors are fantastic. Perfect fit..thanks!

Jessica Robertson on Jun 1, 2018
 5 out of 5 stars
As described, arrived quickly. Only downside is that engraving in the band is very shallow.

 

 

Maddie on May 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

motrev77 on May 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Christina Le on May 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and quick shipping. Realized the size I ordered was a bit tight so inverted the ring and fits better and looks just as nice. I had it engraved which was now exposed instead of hidden and didn't realize the size of the ring was imprinted on it as well but not a huge deal. I'd rather have the extra room on the ring rather than it cutting off circulation. Originally bought it for husband for father's day so haven't given it to him yet but hope he likes it (esp. since he tends to take off his gold wedding band with active or rigorous activities) for more everyday uses.

 

Brittney Wiech on May 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Perfect for me as a nurse and my hubby loves it for working out. Our family already wants a pair for themselves

 

Jennifer Reiser on May 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved his anniversary gift! 

 

 

Chula Doll on May 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Matt! We did not forget about you! Thank you for the remake of our rings! My husband and I are so pleased. Today we exchanged vows and we are so grateful for your kind yet awesome service!!

 

Stephanie Spurlin on May 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Alexis on May 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved this ring. I am ordering another because he accidentally lost his. I was very surprised with how well these rings were created and the engraving looks amazing. Definitely recommend buying with this shop.

 

Bethany Rose on May 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Teri Dawe on May 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

samantha on May 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Chalani Martin on May 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

If I could leave a MILLION stars I would! This has to be the best customer service I have ever dealt with! And the rings were more than I could have imagined! The custom engraving added the perfect touch! I will definitely order again and have recommended you to all of my family and friends! Thank you

 

krgriggs15 on May 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

JMS4528 on May 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was incredibly quick! The rings fit perfectly and they’re so comfortable. Thank you!

 

Savannahs on May 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

linndseyy131 on May 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

taylorallgeier4 on May 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Michelle Harris on May 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME RING

 

halliecole98 on Apr 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Graziella Hernandez on Apr 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! ❤️

 

lpedvm23 on Apr 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Katt on Apr 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this ring for my husband and I had it engraved. It was exactly what I asked for. Quality is great and fits exactly to size. I ordered it on a Thursday night and it was shipped within a couple of days. Great service, satisfied customer!!

 

 Laura Walshon Apr 22, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second ring I’ve ordered. I clean for a living so my ring is often getting caught on corners, etc. I am so happy to have a ring that works well for my job. I can get as down and dirty as needed and know I’m not ruining my diamonds.

 

Amazing service and fast shipping and the items are perfect :) my hubby and I are huge beauty and the beast fans and he looks like the beast so the rings are perfect lol I wear mine at work(I’m a massage therapist) and it’s been holding up perfectly:) thank you Matt for your help!

 

 

afogle21 on Apr 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

autumnleaves814 on Apr 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jessie Massey on Apr 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item, my husband loved it as well as the personalized engraving I included. Seller was nothing less than spectacular to work with, I would definitely order from him again.

 

tjadams3 on Apr 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Husband breaks down large diesel engines so he is constantly around machinery. He loves his band and doesn't have to worry about ruining his "real" wedding band (or getting hurt due to the band).

 

 

Sarah on Apr 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

They fit perfectly and we love them!!

 

Colleen O'Brien on Apr 8, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. We did measure correctly... but ring big. So as a suggestion... when you measure, take smaller size.

 

jenniferlaureano on Apr 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

lvsnature28 on Apr 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Morgane Longello on Apr 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Misha on Apr 3, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Its as it was described.

 

 

Jessica Scarimbolo on Apr 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I received my rings in a week within ordering and got an ADDITIONAL three rings because I mentioned that I was unsure about my size. Very grateful and happy with the quality!!!

 

Marissa Kelly on Mar 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

lvsnature28 on Mar 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit!!

 

Emelina Solorzano on Mar 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These fit great and can’t wait to use them on our honeymoon!!!

 

jenniferlaureano on Mar 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Laura Tripp on Mar 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color and fit

 

BreanneF on Mar 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. I'm so happy with the quality of the item and the prompt delivery. Would definitely buy again!

 

hilrob07 on Mar 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Penney Todd on Mar 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jennifer Johnson on Mar 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Anna Smith on Mar 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It’s perfect for the work my boyfriend does so he won’t loose it and he hasn’t taken it off since!! Thank you!!

 

carabkilbourne on Mar 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Erica H on Mar 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

These rings are so great looking and comfortable and the engraving is perfect. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommended! My husband and I both love these!

 

Manny Suazo on Mar 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Tori Judge on Mar 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Mandee Foy on Mar 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our rings. Bought them as a surprise wedding gift for my fiancee and I. Super fast shipping for great rings

 

Brooke Puterbaugh on Mar 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The black one is nice and even came with a camo one! Looks great

 

kreationsbykerah on Mar 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves it! This is a very special way to honor and remember our little ones. Thank you so much. This is such a memorable gift.

 
Mel Smoth on Mar 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

mackgirl23 on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Ansley Huggins on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these rings!! Such a nice person to buy from!! Does exactly what you want and is SO generous. Will buy more from him, I suggest anyone else, does too.

 

 

 

arceorobles on Mar 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The rings came in right away, and they were perfect! Thank you, my husband loved his band.

 

 

 

Lisa Osmundson on Mar 2, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Tried contacting the owner of the shop because I ordered 2 and only recieved 1. Unresponsive and it's been 4 days... other than that the rings are good quality. If my issue was resolved I would have given 5 stars.

 

Update 3/6/18

He was nice enough to send me new ones to make up for the mistake. Which I really appreciate :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KIMBERLY HARTNEY on Mar 1, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice ring, quick shipping!

 

 

 

Hannah Kurtz on Feb 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great service, not to mention a great product! I had to reorder mine because my original ring went missing (I think one of my pets ate it). Anyway, along with my silver replacement ring they sent me a second pink one! That's so crazy nice. Thanks!

 

 

 

rodney serbulov on Feb 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Kaitlin Morgan on Feb 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

lwade012345 on Feb 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Jasperson on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Husband loves his new ring. Light weight and doesn’t have to take off at the gym.

 

 

Laura Richards on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

jackiehaynes24601 on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were looking for rings to wear when hiking, and doing other outdoor activities (instead of wearing our more costly wedding and engagement rings). These were perfect!

 

 

 

Karina Castolo on Feb 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Hubby wears all the time! He does Crossfit and says he can’t even feel it when working out

 

Jenner Lee on Feb 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Ashley Jeanette on Feb 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Hannah Kurtz on Feb 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted and decent shipping time....but one of my pets ate my ring and now I have to order a new one. :(

 

Siead LR on Feb 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

cheltsieprince on Feb 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 My husband absolutely loved these!

 

 

 

lisahunt28feb on Feb 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The item was shipped on time and ran a little small for us. I contacted the seller and the issue was resolved immediately. I cannot say enough good things about the quality of the product and the excellent service!

 

 

Casey Fehler on Feb 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, Iv looked at a lot of other silicone rings and this was by far the best!! Thank you.. shipping was super fast

 

 

McKenan Riddle on Feb 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Brittni Armstrong on Feb 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Inactive Etsy Member on Feb 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect!

 

 

 

xtracijerlesx on Feb 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quick and good sturdy ring very comfortable. Unfortunately it broke out my husbands finger and he usually isn’t allergic to anything but it has been perfect for me and the engraving really made it special!

 

 

 

Mollie Shermer on Feb 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Worked out perfectly for my hubby! 😊❤️

 

 

Melinda Michaels on Feb 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love my rings! Our names

 

 

 

 

 

Kylie Webb on Feb 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

They were perfect! My husband can wear a ring at work now! I love them 😍

 

 

Sasha Tolbert on Feb 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I love them so much! They came really fast and the owner was very helpful and accommodating when I asked about sizing and what to put inside. I will definitely be coming back for more!

 

 

 

Manny Suazo on Feb 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

rlayton02 on Feb 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Rachel Kolls on Feb 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Great customer service, rapid response, amazing work. Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Boston on Feb 5, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Love them! Only thing is I went with the size down of half size like described and it squeezes my finger sometimes, but it's not so bad!

 

 

 

Lindsay Bowen on Feb 5, 2018

  • out of 5 stars

 

 

Megan Quinlan on Jan 31, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out perfectly, love the personalization, and arrived very quick!

 

Waleska Stillings on Jan 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Lacey Thompson on Jan 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Katy Parker on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

sarahrawson94 on Jan 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

alohaknguyenx3 on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Husband loves it and it’s perfect for him to wear for the gym! True to size, perfect fit. Customization is a bonus!

 

 

 

sviagrace on Jan 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

derekduhaime on Jan 22, 2018

3 out of 5 stars

Original purchase was easy, however rings ended up being the wrong size. I contacted to owner to see how to go about getting a new size understanding I may have to pay. Two weeks now and nothing. Will have to go elsewhere. I would suggest checking conversations more

 

brooklynb81 on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

Brandice Friedman on Jan 18, 2018

 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your generosity! We love these so much! Best rings ever!

 

Lisa on Jan 17, 2018

3 out of 5 stars

Replaced a wrong sized ring

 

Zoe on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Robyn Graham on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

lnorlingchica on Jan 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered two of these for my parents as an anniversary gift- they loved it! The engraving was perfect and when I actually needed a bigger size he was so quick to replace them and send me new ones!

 

Keely Moore on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Marilyn Isabel on Jan 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great seller! So helpful and such quick delivery all the way to the U.K.! My husband loves the ring for the gym and actually prefers wearing it more than his actual wedding band everywhere else. Thanks again!

 

 

 

Zoe on Jan 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend loved when he got this at Christmas. I lived mine too however I did order the wrong size, witch is not a huge deal. But other then that it was super fast shipping and everyone that has seen these rings loves them!

 

 

 

Melissa Scott on Jan 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Amanda Dakota Jackson on Jan 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Pammeke van der Feest on Jan 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We ordered a replacement ring for the original my sweet husband misplaced, and it arrived quickly - with the personalized engraving we requested. A wonderful ring solution for an active spouse - attractive and made to order. Having seen the grey and green in person, I can say both are very nice colors and look very professional for work as well as play.

 

Carly Hall on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Laci Greer on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Brandice Friedman on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled with our rings and plan to use these for our “outdoorsy” wedding! Quick and easy and they shipped fast! We’re stoked! And we’ve already ordered other colors! Thanks much!

 

sarahjeandoll on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Product as described. Excellent customer service.

 

 

 

Katie Kothe on Jan 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Debbie Forsberg on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Erica Ay on Jan 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It's exactly what we expected! My husband loves it, he wears it when he's working and it staying strong.

 

Yamilka Orengo on Jan 9, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Hijo jkjnoa lobbyists koijnios lojblub

 

 

 

Cory Nicole Santos on Jan 9, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

It turned out beautifully and my husband loved it. Great for the gym and during work but honestly looks great to wear anytime. Thank you!

 

 

 

Danielle Harrison on Jan 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

My husband love the ring! Thank you for your help

 

 

Sana Finch on Jan 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Ana Holliday on Jan 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for fast order! I was impressed with quality as well as assistance prior to purchase! I'm very pleased😀

 

Kara Henriquez on Jan 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Kristen Howard on Jan 5, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Good. It shipped on time. Just the material felt different than others.

 

 

 

Ashley Neumann-Havins on Jan 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I got rings for my husband that were too small and he was so awesome about replacing them!

 

 

 

scottymjohnston on Jan 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Miguel on Jan 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

mipri1026 on Jan 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 

Sarah Hays on Dec 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction! Super fast shipping, arrived days before it was set to.

 

Elizabeth Deater on Dec 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality. My husband loves it.

 

rebeccadaml on Dec 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Christi Collins on Dec 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This item is great quality and better than some of the big company brands. The sender sent a nice card with a coupon code. We love our rings!!! Will buy from this sender again.

 

C on Dec 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

 

Caren Smith on Dec 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

mkal4366 on Dec 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Wife loved the ring. Good price, quick delivery, customizing was correct, plus it came with a second ring of a different size in case I got the sizing wrong.

 

Tara Bustos on Dec 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product!! Absolutely LOVE it!!

 

Michelle Beissel on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

True to size. Fast shipping, looks great!

 

Ashlee Knieriem on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!! My husband loves them. They are stiff enough to have form but malleable enough to be comfortable.

 

Ashlee Knieriem on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!! My husband loves them. They are stiff enough to have form but malleable enough to be comfortable.

 

 

 

Sydney Hering on Dec 26, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time and is okay

 

 

 

Lauren Williams on Dec 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Got it fast, right size, custom was perfect and the hubs is happy! Thank you!

 

Taylor Cook on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

allisonpacino on Dec 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Just what I wanted!

 

littlefield08 on Dec 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

ASHLEY on Dec 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! Amazing customer service! Would reccomend to everyone!

 

sarahwesterman53 on Dec 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Shantara Gainey on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 

Love them the shipping was quick and they are perfect I’m definitely ordering more in all colors for my hubs and I

 

Vanessa Logan on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

this is the perfect gift my for fiancé and I. We work out all the time and don’t want to wear our rings. These came super fast and I we can’t wait to wear them!

 

kierasam on Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Was ready to ship within half an hour of ordering. Arrived in a couple days.

I made a mistake in choosing one of the ring size, and I message the shop owner about it. He sent me both sizes free of charge.

Ring fits well and is comfortable. Engraving is nicely done. I did get a black one, and it attracts dust too well, so I would advise another color.

 

Brittany McHaney on Dec 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Leah Williams on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This guy was so nice! Nothing better than an artist that that's pride in his work. This works great! I can use it as a massage therapist, nice to have a wedding ring replacement while working

 

 

Cosmetics by Cari on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

katlynheath89 on Dec 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

MeG Rogers on Dec 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived before I even think the charge hit my bank account! So impressed! I asked a question prior to ordering and they were super quick to respond. The package literally arrived so fast I was in shock! 

 

My husband and I were married in St. Thomas on the beach. I was able to receive the coordinates from the wedding planner of the exact spot. I selected the grey color and it’s exactly what I wanted. The coordinates are perfect and exactly what I wanted. This means so much to me and I’m dying to give it to him. Thank you!!!

 

 

 

betsysurls on Dec 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Rachel Smith on Dec 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

First of all, the rings are great! Just like in the photo and the engraving looks super. Secondly, I was an idiot when I ordered this and forgot that my Etsy default address was still my old address. Matthew was awesome about the whole thing. He sent my rings again free of charge. A great product and GREAT customer service.

 

Rose Talberr on Dec 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

mello131 on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy shipping and quality product. Hopefully it fits, giving it as a gift to my firefighter for Christmas.

 

Taylor Cook on Dec 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Tyler Jones on Dec 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is amazing! I bought one for my boyfriend for Christmas and it looks great! The order came with two rings which I wasn’t even expecting, so that was a pleasant surprise. The delivery was so quick!!! And the shop owner was very quick to respond when I had a question. Another plus! 5 stars!

 

Laura Mejia on Dec 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved it! It's perfect for him since he is a professional tennis instructor, and his other ring would always hit and scratch his rackets, which made playing tennis with it uncomfortable, but now he can keep his ring when he is giving lessons and playing. The engraving is awesome too! Thanks!

 

 

 

Tina Hicks on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable! Sizing was a little hard to determine for my husband though. I recommend ordering a size smaller than the chart recommends!

 

 

 

Megan Taylor on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Thomas Henderson on Dec 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Juana valdez on Dec 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly like the image,bright color and flexible. we love them!

 

 

Juana valdez on Dec 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The rings are exactly what they should be. This guy is quick! He engraved exactly what I wanted

 

Emily Hines on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I ordered a custom ring with engraved coordinates and it’s perfect. Matthew is super nice and responded really quickly to my message I sent. He has it made,shipped, and delivered within a week!

 

sharivick on Dec 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Was as pictured. Thank you

 

Kayla Corales on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Lyndee Grenis on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! Great customer service as well! Will buy again and refer my friends and family!

 

 

 

Devon Treptor on Dec 5, 2017

   5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I ordered and I received them in record time. With the quailty or the product and the fast service, at this price, it’s a steal!!

 

Catarina Marie Cowley on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

the rings were PERFECT!!! they came better than I could have imagined, they fit perfectly, and my husband loved them!! thank you a million times!!

 

Valerie Chavez Rodriguez on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love our rings, hubby said it’s perfect for everyday use. Feels like nothing is there. Thank you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

morgan reid on Dec 2, 2017

 

5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the results of the rings I ordered. Unfortunately, I made two mistakes when putting in my order; however, Matt was more than understanding (both times!). I received my rings within 5 days and was very impressed with the engraving and how they fit.

 

Erin Nesselrotte on Dec 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Caren Smith on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jessica Smith on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

JCM8226 on Dec 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So thankful Matthew was so willing to fix a mistake on the post office end and resend my package after it got returned to him! Love the rings and can’t wait to wear them daily!

 

Rachel Z on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Rachel Z on Nov 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Johnelle Davis on Nov 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, my husband loves his ring!

 

Jessica Ellerbrock on Nov 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

The original engraved set did not fit right so the owner set us a new set for free which was greatly appreciated.

 

Yvette Odum on Nov 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Deena Stafford on Nov 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I both lift and work with it hands daily, and these are great at keeping up with the activity! No finger pinching or worry of them getting stuck on our fingers.

The customer service with this shop is also amazing! My children managed to lose my husband's ring, and when I contacted the shop, he was super helpful and understanding and we were able to get a new one with no hassle.

Definitely will order again, especially with Christmas coming up!

 

 

 

orhyme on Nov 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Order a his and hers set for my husband and I’s anniversary and he wanted to get a silicon band for his upcoming duty assignment. The shipping was fast. I got it just in time for our anniversary and he and I both love our rings. Thank you so much!

 

Stephanie Leet on Nov 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They are great! We love them!

 

Tiffany Young on Nov 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

chrisuhhhtina on Nov 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

amberp86 on Nov 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! They are perfect.

 

 

 

Sandra Rector on Nov 14, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It shipped very fast and I like the rings. The only issue is the note I left about color and what to engrave was not read throughly. I had to have him redo one of them did to sending the wrong color and would have had to get the other one redone had I previously noticed the engraving was not correct. Very willing to correct the issue which was greatly appreciated.

 

 

 

jeta514 on Nov 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Vanessa on Nov 10, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Color is great, but engraving isn’t as deep as noticeable as I thought it would be.

 

 

 

Casey Gilbert on Nov 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Ashlyn Newby on Nov 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My hubby was so excited when I gave him this ring!! We had it customized with our wedding date. Now he can wear to work!

 

Bailey Schank on Nov 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Shayne Britton on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This item is great!!! My wife and I love them!! Thank you for prompt delivery!

 

Selene on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

regantrey1024 on Oct 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the rings and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

 

Omarandaja on Oct 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Adam Webb on Oct 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item came and my wife loves it. I have a wood ring for her because of a metal allergy but she can't wear it while showering or going to the beach. We got this as an alternative and our wedding date is engraved on it. Lovely item. Thanks so much!

 

Megan Olsson on Oct 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Leslie Kidd on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Amie92 on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfectly made!I sent him the wrong dates and messaged him a couple hours later and he fixed it no problem and sent both to me without an extra charge, etc. Thank you!

 

Sabrine Zalmat on Oct 23, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for work and the gym, thank you!

 

trinitymckenzie52 on Oct 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Tina Nesbitt-Wilken on Oct 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was shipped quickly and was perfect. My husband needed this because he likes to wear his wedding ring to work, but it's dangerous with his job. He loves this ring.

 

 

 

tinaprecin on Oct 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

nicole tolomeo on Oct 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

kathyjohn0426 on Oct 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Stacee Schultz on Oct 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

RedheadedRaccoon on Oct 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Kat on Oct 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for ranching couples!

 

 

 

stepht891 on Oct 14, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Love this item and my fiancé did too! Really glad we chose this vender and the design was great! He even accepted my request for an extra engraving. Thank you!

 

 

 

Ana on Oct 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! Arrived on time and just what I wanted!

 

 

 

 

 

brittany on Oct 13, 2017

  5 out of 5 stars

I'm so in love with these! 😍

 

 

Yessica Smith on Oct 12, 2017

  • out of 5 stars

My fiancé and I love them!

 

 

 

 

 

 

clariesilva23 on Oct 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the personal touch, thank you so much. Came out lovely, should've took a picture but got my SIT a camo ring, engraved MY HERO as one of his grad gifts. And came very quickly!

 

 

 

Lauren Heird on Oct 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They are amazing!!! I ordered a ring that was to big and and they sent me a new one without hesitation!! They even let me switch colors!

 

 

 

Kim Gilstrap on Oct 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

briannafrias on Oct 6, 2017

  5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a men's and matching set, engraved, as promise rings for me and my boyfriend. We both work out all the time and we absolutely love them! They feel like a super good quality, not cheaply thin or flimsy at all. Flexible, yet sturdy. 

 

Also, we first ordered the wrong size and contacted the shop in hopes of an exchange. I received a reply in a few hours, and a new set in 3 days! We didn't even have to go through the pain of figuring out how to send our old ones back. Amazing customer service, amazing product, and two happy customers!

 

Thank you so much!

 

 

 

 

Ethy Vallejo on Oct 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Danny Lee on Oct 4, 2017

 5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, awesome price, great product and loved that I could personalize it.

 

 

Amanda Long on Oct 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as advertised! Great rings for the shooting range!

 

haley0571 on Sep 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Amber Marie on Sep 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love!! Super fast, had it within 3 days. He had it shipped 2 hrs after I made purchase!

 

 

ashleysimp321 on Sep 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Stephanie Reed on Sep 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, thank you! Fast shipping, everything as promised.

 

Casey Burchwell on Sep 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Casey Burchwell on Sep 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jennifer Jimenez on Sep 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the his & hers set, especially the personalization! I ordered a smaller size for my husband (he broke his real wedding ring so waiting for a replacement) and Matthew was so kind to send me a bigger size and also put the personalization! I would recommend this shop for great professionalism and product.

 

Hailey Nesbitt on Sep 21, 2017

  • out of 5 stars

I ordered black and engraved it and can read it perfectly

 

 

 

christinatarbuck on Sep 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

jsnmom03 on Sep 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Got these for my husband for our anniversary. Wasn't planning to receive them before we left for our trip but they got here next day! I was ecstatic! Thank you so much for the fast shipping. He loved it! Enjoyed the personal note as well. Pretty sure I'll be ordering another color for Christmas :)

 

 

 

terapierce on Sep 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

xojessiexox on Sep 15, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It fit perfect. And got here fast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Pfeffer on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We ordered the set of his and hers wedding bands and we love them! We got them in a very timely manner and they are great quality. We also had them engraved with our wedding date on the inside which I love! We will definitely be ordering again! :)

 

 

 

Jessica on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job and wrote me a cute note. My husband was super happy with it. Thanks!

 

 

Marielle Vicente on Sep 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the rings! Matt is awesome to work with. He's very considerate and accommodating. He got the engraving I requested for and even got one free ring because of some glitch on Etsy pricing. I definitely recommend getting rings from him!

 

 

 

Kris Pate on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Amber Mckinney on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this ring!! He was so nice and friendly and he actually sent a second ring for free because he was on vacation and it took longer to get my ring! He put on both rings our Anniversary on the top and my husbands name on the inside! I recommend these rings they look amazing and feel like nothing is there!

 

Hayden Sparrow on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Milagros Carmen Zamora on Sep 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jennifer Druba on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Kageno on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

jkhardy1892 on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

the owner was very professional and you could tell he was very concerned about patient satisfaction!

 

Ashley Beckwith on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

srortiz12 on Sep 6, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I had ordered 2 rings one for me and my fiance. I had ordered his a size 9. It came as a size 8 and it doesn't fit. I actually think he will need a size 10. Should I re order it? I loved mine and the size fit just not his.

 

Camilla Shorey on Sep 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Charli Barry on Sep 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Charli Barry on Sep 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my rings and the shop ❤️

 

Shawna Cloen on Sep 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolute pleasure working with him. Goes above and beyond, and has quality merchandise. Would definitely order from this shop again!

 

Sheena on Sep 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

mmckinney0222 on Sep 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

They are perfect! I will be purchasing another set in black 😍 Thank you for making a quality product!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gabbyvaras on Sep 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Communication and shipping time is ON POINT. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

 

Kristen on Sep 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love our custom rings! Perfect for workouts and military training.

 

Milagros Carmen Zamora on Aug 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome magnificent customer service. I wasn't the greatest customer but he felt with the mistakes professionally. Very thankful for Matt.

 

erin ross on Aug 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Kellee Jenkins on Aug 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

laurenkhubbard on Aug 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Just as expected and delivered super quick

 

Meghan Bowman on Aug 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the item, it was exactly what we were looking for.

 

Vallery on Aug 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived earlier than expected & seller was very prompt with my questions

 

krgriggs15 on Aug 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Jessica Smith on Aug 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Jamie Esbensen on Aug 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

mscully819 on Aug 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped same day of order!

 

 

 

cassidy aguilar on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Shipping was extremely fast! And got a personal hand written thank you note from the seller.

 

 

 

Meghann Campbell on Aug 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for my husband who is a hunter. Matthew was so helpful in finding the right size and shipping was super quick!

 

Nagisa Usugi on Aug 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Christine Pasono on Aug 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived fast, and exactly as I hoped. Perfect! Thanks so much!

 

 

 

Michelle M on Aug 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

justina1729 on Aug 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Rebecca Fox on Aug 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Kerstin Kelly on Aug 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

taylormbelle on Aug 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped in great timing and just the way I wanted it!! Will be shopping from here again!

 

 

 

tishahardesty on Aug 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped SUPER fast! Thank you!

 

Sondra Jackson on Aug 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was exactly what I wanted for my husband, and perfect fit! The lettering on the inside looks very nice!

 

Kacey Turner on Aug 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

happynuiland on Aug 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I love the rings a lot. Nice product, great customer service!

 

Hillary Meyer on Aug 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved his personalized ring! Thanks so much for the quick ship!

 

Kalena Smith on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

apileggi94 on Aug 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The ring looks great and it fits my fiance perfectly!

 

 

 

Chiara Parthe on Jul 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Chiara Parthe on Jul 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I love them so much! They are made well and the custom date looks great!

 

kheppner on Jul 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

lesleyisaacs1 on Jul 28, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

This item runs a little small

 

Matthew responded on Jul 28, 2017

Hello Lesley! I'm sorry it fits small for you. Usually my customers are happy with the fit. I guarantee the perfect fit. Please let me know what size you want and I will send you a replacement!

 

 

Dawn Joule on Jul 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fits perfectly and came with a second ring!

 

Amanda on Jul 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This shop is amazing! I was very pleased with the customer service and the timely manner as to when he contacted me back. I will definitely buy from them again!

 

clynn1106 on Jul 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing band he loved the first one so much we bought another color and it fits perfectly.

 

Mickala Thomas on Jul 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product!

 

acarter098 on Jul 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Tara on Jul 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Pammeke van der Feest on Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect solution to my husband learning the hard way that he's allergic to our original wedding rings. This is also the only silicone ring I found with the possibility to "engrave" our special message inside, just like the original. Thank you!!

 

 

 

Inactive Etsy Member on Jul 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

MrVermin on Jul 14, 2017

  5 out of 5 stars

 

Matthew was very accommodating to my request, the inscription is beautiful, and the shipping was incredibly fast! He also offers a lifetime warranty, which hopefully I won't need but is nice to know. The hand written note was very sweet as well. Highly recommended!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • kcollins0499on Jul 12, 2017
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • Perfect for my man, he can workout with it on and also wear it at work comfortably! Well made and the engraving looks nice :)

 

clynn1106 on Jul 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipment and exactly what I ordered. He loves it. The personalized note was a nice touch.

 

Lauren Bond on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

brandi brogan on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit! Super quick delivery! Will definitely do more business with him! Love that I could also personalize it!!!

 

Crys the Hybrid on Jul 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy shipping, great fit and wonderful quality! Thank you!

 

 

 

siereader24 on Jul 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this for my husband because he didn't want a titanium wedding band because he works in a hospital. He absolutely loves it! We both really liked that we could engrave the band to customize it a little bit more. Absolutely would purchase again! The owner was sweet and sincere- it was a pleasure!

 

 

 

Merilee Williams on Jul 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was wanting and with amazing and fast customer service! Would definitely recommend to everyone and will be buying again!

 

Denise Brumley on Jul 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thanks so much

 

Gianna Drake on Jul 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this to wear on the lake and when we go to Vegas (for the pool). It works perfectly and the personalization is a nice touch. Multiple friends wanted one after seeing it!

 

thesarah9 on Jul 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

clementpaige1 on Jul 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Brooke Ernst on Jul 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this ring for my husband. I was very happy with it. It arrived quickly, was priced well, and fits great. I really liked that I could get the inside engraved too. I would highly recommend this shop.

 

Briana Norman on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Love the handwritten note that comes along with it. Nice touch!

 

Courtney Smith on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

kaciejo17 on Jul 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ring & hand written note! My husband loves the ring as well! Comfortable & light weight! :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacey Kesterson on Jul 3, 2017

  • out of 5 stars

 

 

Maria Garza on Jul 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

mtimmons60 on Jul 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

marinakue on Jul 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Customer Service! Thanks again!

 

 

Christa Costello on Jun 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Our purchase came super quick and was happy with how it turned out! I

 

Rachel Berry on Jun 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Fit great but a little difficult to see the engraving

 

Lindsey Wynn on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This shop is absolutely amazing!! The product is perfect and it was shipped so fast!! I was worried I wasn't ordering the right size for my husband, but Matthew helped me out!! I will definitely be doing more business with this shop!!

 

Carrie Vang on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Will order again, bigger size! Thank you!

 

Carrie Vang on Jun 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received my personalized silicone rings for my husband in less than a week after ordering them. I loved the engravings and quality is excellent. Great price for a great product! I plan to buy again in the future! Thank you ♡!

 

Elstun, Megan on Jun 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Nycole Guthrie on Jun 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

lestersociety on Jun 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! My boyfriend/future fiance works with his hands a lot, and I'm sure he'll love a ring that won't cause him injuries. Thank you!!

 

lexiiiimarie on Jun 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly & was even better than I expected. One of the best sellers I've purchased from on here!

 

Elizabeth Zielinski on Jun 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, fast service. I love that my package included a personal note. Thank you!

 

Shelby Williams on Jun 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

tamiko watson on Jun 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome,

And the personal note attached was just the right touch , very pleased 😁

 

Sandy Berry on Jun 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved it!

 

eabosch22 on Jun 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, really fast shipping. Even gave us an extra ring to make sure we got the correct fit! Thanks so much!

 

hannamqt22 on Jun 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Trish Kyle on Jun 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Stacey Kesterson on Jun 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

rmalamed1 on Jun 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

nataliebrown2005 on Jun 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Mekenzi Harvel on Jun 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality with personalization. Very friendly and quick service. I definitely recommend them.

 

 

 

Gracyn Moore on Jun 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Cody Robinson on Jun 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

Cassie Ekdahl on Jun 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

meeluvnu on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Matthew, thank you for personally making sure my order was right; even after I messed up. Your attention to detail and customer satisfaction is a rarity in today's marketplace!! Seeing my anniversary gift to my husband show up before he did was priceless. Thanks again for helping me make our anniversary special!!

 

 

 

maryculp15 on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing all around I wear it everyday!! I am going to get my husband one and whoever else needs one only from this seller!! Thank you for the amazing ring

 

heatherdaniel920 on Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My ring was just what I expected and more! It shipped so fast too! I'm extremely impressed and will be ordering more from this person! Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

mccaskilljordan on Jun 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I AM IN LOVE with this! :) 

I got the turquoise one elsewhere, however, I waned to do the stackable thing. He special made the gray one for me with my new name on the outside. I could not have found a better person to make this. Being a nurse, I don't get to wear my wedding ring. I know where I will be going to get my work rings from now on. :)

 

 

 

teeveespice on Jun 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

He was so helpful and even rushed delivered the rings without an additional fee. Glad to know these products are going towards paying his education. Thank you for the personalization of this purchase. I would definitely purchase again from this seller.

 

 

 

teeveespice on Jun 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 

He was so helpful and even rushed delivered the rings without an additional fee. Glad to know these products are going towards paying his education. Thank you for the personalization of this purchase. I would definitely purchase again from this seller.

 

 

Katie Outland on Jun 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jennifer Whitworth on Jun 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Husband loves it! Fits good!!

 

Brianna N. Martinez on Jun 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was Exactly as I hoped for. Engraved exactly how I wanted, got here pretty quick. My fiance loves it! I definitely would recommend to anyone and everyone who is buying a rubber ring!

 

Megan M on May 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I love it!

 

Justine King on May 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Amy Martinez on May 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Lyndy Wheeler on May 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Gina Cusumano on May 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

  • Stameyon May 23, 2017
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Perfect! Custom order just what we wanted and seller was prompt with communication.
  • Stameyon May 23, 2017
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Perfect! Custom order just what we wanted and seller was prompt with communication.

 

Tiffany Anthony on May 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!! He even wrote a hand written note and put it in with the package. These are good quality and my husbands is on it's way to California. I'm in the medical field and he's in the military. These are perfect and I'm so happy that I got them!

 Contact buyer

 Hide this photo from buyers

 

Lindsey W on May 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Great response time. Love the rings! Already have friends asking where they can get one.

 

lovefeathersoft on May 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

julierobertson0808 on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The ring was delivered fast. Also, there was a nice note inside the packaging. Very nice!

 

heidicorbett1 on May 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped super fast! Perfect gift

 

 

Emily Davis on May 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Not only are the rings great colors and material, but the engraving looks great! I failed to use the shipping discount for multiple rings so I received a bonus ring to make up for my own error!

 

 

 

 

 

Yilin Li on May 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves it. Thank you

 

Denise Brumley on May 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Hubby Loves it! Thanks so much 

Great Customer Service and super fast Shipping

 

justina1729 on May 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ring and engraving are great. Excellent service!

 

lovefeathersoft on May 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Julie porcella on Apr 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

candice3982 on Apr 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

wendypullen72 on Apr 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Jessi Alford on Apr 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product and very fast shipping! I would order from him again if I had to! I will definitely be referring people also!

 

 

 

jessicalynn720 on Apr 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

 

Tonia on Apr 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend! Extremely helpful! Thank u!

 

 

Tonia on Apr 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Thank u for being so helpful. Highly recommended!!

 

Cass on Apr 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the ring I ordered! My fiancé will be thrilled on our wedding day! Great ring and Matt was great help. Thank you so much!

danielleamorgan14 on Apr 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

100% satisfied and he even sent two! He also sent a hand written note with them, thanking me for my purchase. Very thoughtful. A+++

 

 

Amber Wilson on Apr 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

juliareyesd on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

juliareyesd on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

altitude4x4 on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the ring customized and had it in within a week! Exactly like I ordered! Happy hubby, happy life! Highly recommended!

 

Morgan Appleby on Apr 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Owner replys quickly. Love the custom rings got a name and date. Fit great too.

 

Morgan Appleby on Apr 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Owner is very nice and easy to work with, he even sent an extra ring.

 

Morgan Appleby on Apr 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Owner replys quickly. Love the custom rings got a name and date. Fit great too.

 

 

Morgan Appleby on Apr 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Owner is very nice and easy to work with, he even sent an extra ring.

 

Tiffany Boney on Apr 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this ring! The engraving was perfect! Exactly what I wanted & more! Matt was very patient with me & what I wanted! Very nice! Definitely recommend him! 

 

-Tiffany

 

 

ksobarr021 on Apr 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Customized ring exactly how I wanted!! Great customer service and prompt on replies!!! Definitely recommend!!

 

 

Laura Walsh on Mar 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Found this awesome Etsy shop and he even engraved our official wedding date on the inside. I ordered over the weekend and got my ring less than a week later! Love that I have something I can wear while cleaning, cutting/carrying dirty firewood, helping my husband in our wood shop, working out, gardening, etc. My diamond ring is made from my Grandma's diamonds and it is something I wear only half of the time because I don't want them scratched or otherwise damaged. I now have a safe alternative to wear and label myself as a wifey 😜 💍 (service was fast, quality is great, ring fits true to size. I'm a size 5, ordered 5 and it will give a little over time. Will be ordering my husbands band from here too.)

 

 

 

 

brandyddao on Mar 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast! I like that he kept me updated with the process! Would definitely recommend buying a size up like he said!

 

brandyddao on Mar 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 

Cari Revell on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Matthew was amazing to work with. He customized this ring to match my husband's other ring. Since my husband installs fence it is better for him than a standard wedding ring.

 

Amanda Poppen on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Stephanie Popelka on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

Stephanie Popelka on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Subscribe